Songs from the Neverhood

Swine 1

Imaginarium: Songs from the Neverhood

Terry Scott Taylor

2004 Stunt Records / Dreamworks, SKG, All Songs Written, Arranged and Produced By Terry Taylor.
Compilation produced by Eric Townsend & Jason Townsend
Executive Producers: Ken & Michelle Van Egmond


CD One - Music from The Neverhood:
1. Klaymen Shuffle
2. Olley Oxen Free
3. Everybody Way Oh!
4. Rock N' Roll Dixie
5. Cough Drops
6. Skat Radio
7. Lowdee Huh
8. Klaymen's Theme
9. Operator Plays A Little Pingpong
10. Jose Faliciano
11. Homina Homina
12. Potatoes, Tomatoes, Gravy and Peas
13. Triangle Square
14. Dum Da Dum Doi Doi
15. Southern Front Porch Whistler
16. Confused and Upset
17. The Neverhood Theme
18. The Weasel Chase
19. Pulling Of The Pin
20. The Battle Of Robot Bil
21. Klogg's Castle
22. Time To Goof Off
(Bonus "Radio" Tracks)
23. Klaymen Takes the 'A' Train
24. Low Down Doe
25. Gargling Drummer
26. Resolution #8
27. An Elf Sings His ABC's
28. Thumb Nail Sketch
29. I'm Thirsty, I Need WahWah
30. Sopund Effects Record #32
31. The Laughing, Crying, Screaming Masses
32. Sound Effects Record #33
33. B3, B.C.
34. Coffee and Other Just Desserts
35. Spring Has Sprung
36. Chiming In
37. Scary Robot Man
38. Playing Pool In Outer Space
39. Down In The Mines
40. Olley Oxen Free (Early Demo)
41. Rock and Roll Dixie (Early Demo)
42. Jose Felliciano (Early Demo)
43. Klaymen's Theme (Early Demo)

1. Skullmonkeys (The Theme)
2. Incident At Skullmonkey Gate
3. She Reminded Me With Science
4. Monkey Shrines
5. Hard Boiler Eggs
6. Sno, Yell 'Oh!'
7. Monkey Brand Hot Dogs
8. Elevated Structure of Terror
9. Death Garden Jive
10. Pineapple Mine Fields
11. Life Among the Weeds
12. The Secret Egg
13. Monk Rushmore (Presidential Funky Monkey)
14. Sour Head Hauksa Loukee
15. Beep Bop Bo Shards
16. Castle De Los Muertos (The Plate ees Hot!)
17. The Incredible Divy Run
18. The Worm Graveyard
19. The Evil of Engine Number Nine
20. Eeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
21. Sub Standard Pirate
22. Psychedelic Boogie Child
23. The Lil' Bonus Room
24. Musical Fruit
25. BoomBots Bonus Song
26. Klogg is Dead!
27. Funkybots (The Boombot Theme)
28. Boombombs Away!
29 Sister Soulboom
30. The Last Thing We Never Said
31. My Stupid Lullaby (Geekdad Theme)
32. Untitled Lost Demo #1
33. Untitled Lost Demo #2
34. Eee-I-Ohh (Early Demo)

All Songs © 1996, 1998 & 1999 Songs of SKG (BMI). All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright Secured. Used By Permission.

Related Links

Album Reviews
DA Timeline 1996
DA Timeline 1998
DA Timeline 1999
Terry Scott Taylor Discography

Recording Information

Recorded and Mixed at the Fabulous Green Room, Huntington Beach, CA by Gene Eugene and Terry S. Taylor


Cover art & illustrations: Douglas TenNapel
Original layout by Brian Heydn.
Reissue layout by Eric Townsend & Jason Townsend

Executive Producers for this reissue: Ken & Michelle Van Egmond
Compilation produced by Eric Townsend & Jason Townsend.

Special Thanks to: Douglass TenNapel and the Gang down at the Neverhood whose love, loyalty, support, creativity, and professionalism sustained me throughout.
To DreamWorks and Microsoft for their patient support, Michael Knott for his graciousness, Greg Flesch for the demos, Gene Eugene for his hard work, the Boys at the ColorEdge, especially Mike, Brian, and Ed for always believing in me, going beyond the call of duty, and helping to make this project possible, and finally to my family, friends, and associates whose love, prayers and encouragement kept me going through the thin and thick of it all. I'm forever grateful.

The Neverhood All Clay Band:

Terry Taylor: Guitar, Lead and Background Vocals, Percussion, Theremin
Bob Carr and Mike Nelson: Horns
Gene Eugene: Bass, Keyboards, WahWah, Percussion
Ed McTaggart: Drums
Greg Kellog: Banjo
Janet McTaggart, Rich Young Ruler: Background Vocals
Mike Roe: guitar ("Psychedelic Boogie Child").



Contact US