Terry Scott Taylor ~ Avodaco Faultline
2000 Silent Planet Records
, Produced By Terry Scott Taylor and Phil Madeira.
Previous Album - Next Album


1. Cowboys with Engines
2. Startin' Monday
3. Capistrano Beach
4. Pie Hole
5. The Afternoon
6. Built Her A Cloud
7. Angels Must Smile Like That
8. With What I Should Have Said
9. Pretend I'm Elvis (For Just One Night)
10. Papa Danced On Olvera Street
11. Kind Word

The Players:

All songs 2000 Zoom Daddy Music (BMI). All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright Secured. Used By Permission.