No Sense of History

No Sense of History

No Sense of History

Various Artists

1992 Alternative / Stunt Records
Produced By Randy Layton.
Executive Producers: Randy Layton & Tom Gulotta

No Sense of History

1. "No Room" (Two Pound Planet)
2. "One Time/Bop Apocalypse" (Two Pound Planet)
3. "Miserable" (7&7is)
4. "Treasure In You" (7&7is)
5. "Not A Pretty Picture" (Steve Scott)
6. "Call of the Wild" (Steve Scott)
7. "Burn It Low" (John Nau)
8. "Sinister Sun (Demo)" (Two Pound Planet)
9. "Memory Babe (Live)" (Steve Scott)
- "House of My Friends" (Robert Vaughn)
10. "Steel Guitar Song" (Silver Expres)
11. Like Lazarus (DA Crime Horse)
12. Stones of Venice (DA Crime Horse)
13. "Roll The Stone Away" (Smokin' Globes - Greg Flesch, Tim Chandler and David Raven)
14. "Eye of the Sun" (Mojo Monkeys)
15. "She Makes Love With Her Eyes" (Boy-O-Boy)
16. "That's What You Get" (Boy-O-Boy)
17. "Wall Around My Heart" (Rob Watson)
18. "The Graylands" (Rob Watson)

Tracks 1, 2 & 8 ©Toxic Pop Music (BMI)
Tracks 3 & 4 ©7 & 7 is (ASCAP)
Tracks 5, 6 & 9A ©Wayang Kulit Music (ASCAP)
Track 7 ©Nau Music (ASCAP)
Tracks 11 & 12 ©1992 Twitchen Vibes (ASCAP)
Track 13 ©1991 Smokin' Globes
Track 14 ©1991 Mojo Monkeys
Track 15 ©1992 Young and Ambitious Music (ASCAP)
Track 16©1984 Young and Ambitious Music (ASCAP)
Tracks 17 & 18 ©1992 Ninth Floor Music (ASCAP)
All Rights Reserved.
International Copyright Secured. Used By Permission.

Related Links

DA Timeline 1992
DA Compilations Discography


Mastered by Doug Doyle
Design and Layout: Patton Brothers Design

Tracks 1 & 2 from 2 Pound Planet, from the album Songs From The Hydrogen Jukebox
Tracks 3 & 4 from 7 & 7 Is, from the album More Miserable Than You'll Ever Be
Tracks 5 & 6 from Steve Scott, from the album Lost Horizon
Track 8 = brand new song
Track 9 (1st 3:19 of track 9) is a live version from 1985 Track 9 (last 4:07 of track 9) hidden and uncredited song, Riverhouse outtake
Track 10 is intermission music
Tracks 11 & 12 are demos recorded in 1988
Track 15 recorded in 1986 at Whitefield Studio Annex
Track 16 recorded in 1984 at Poeima Studio
Tracks 17 & 18 produced and engineered at Goldmine in Ventura

DA (Crime Horse) is:

Terry Scott Taylor: Vocals, Guitar
Greg Flesch: Guitar, Vocals
Tim Chandler: Bass
David Raven: Drums

The Smokin' Globes are:

Greg Flesch: Guitar, Vocals
Tim Chandler: Bass
David Raven: Vocals, Drums

The Mojo Monkeys are:

David Raven: Vocals, Drums

Boy-O-Boy is:

Jerry Chamberlain: Vocals, Lead Guitars
Sharon McCall: Guitars, Vocals
Tim Chandler: Bass
Rob Watson: Keyboards
David Raven: Vocals, Drums


Contact US